Upcoming Events

www.AVBEvents.com

AVB Marketing & Merchandising Webinar
Tuesday, May 26 @ 12:30pm central

Wednesday, May 27
See backroom for details

Great Plains Region Check-in/Virtual Meeting
When: 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET

Mid-America Region Check-in/Virtual Meeting
When: 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET

North Central Region Check-in/Virtual Meeting
When: 11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET

Southeast Region Check-in/Virtual Mtg
When: 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET

Southwest Region Check-in/Virtual Meeting
When: 1pm PT, 2pm MT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET

South Atlantic Region Check-in/Virtual Mtg
When: 4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET

Pacific Rim Region Check-in/Virtual Meeting
When: 5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET

Northwest Region Check-In/Virtual Meeting
When: 4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm

Thursday, May 28
See backroom for details

Tri-State Region Check-in/Virtual Meeting
When: 7am PT, 8am MT, 9am CT, 10am ET

Michigan Region Check-in/Virtual Mtg
When: 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET

North Atlantic Check-in/Virtual Meeting
When: 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET

Rocky Mountain Check-in/Virtual Meeting
When: 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET

Maytag Channel Check-In/Virtual Meeting
When: 11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET

Greater Midwest Region Check-In/Virtual Meeting
When: 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET

Join us in discussing Limiting Liability and Litigation as well as Best Practices for Returning Your Employees to Work in the post-COVID climate.
Wednesday, May 27th at 7:00 pm EST
Webinar

Wells Fargo 2nd Quarter 2020 Economic Update Webinar
Monday, July 20 @ 1:00 p.m. CT
Registration information to follow.

The Convention 2020
August 30 – September 2, 2020
Gaylord Texan,  Dallas

Wells Fargo 3rd Quarter 2020 Economic Update Webinar
Monday, October 19 @ 1:00 p.m. CT
Registration information to follow.