Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wells Fargo 1st Quarter Economic Update

January 20 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CST

Economic discussion on Q4 2020 and the electronics and appliances industry with Sarah House, Director and Senior Economist, Wells Fargo Securities, LLC.

Date: Wednesday, January 20

Time: 2 pm Eastern Time / 1 pm Central Time / 12 pm Mountain Time / 11 am Pacific Time

Where: Zoom Meeting

Register

Details

Date:
January 20
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CST