Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pacific Rim Region Check-In Call

September 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT

When: Wednesday, September 16th
Time: 5 pm PT/ 6 pm MT/ 7 pm CT/ 8 pm ET
Check Backroom for Meeting Info.

Details

Date:
September 16
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT