Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

AVBU: Samsung Product Training

October 13 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm CDT

8AM PST/10AM CST/11AM EST

10AM PST/12PM CST/1PM EST

12PM PST/2PM CST/3PM EST

1PM PST/3PM CST/4PM EST

2PM PST/4PM CST/5PM EST

SAMSUNG PRODUCT TRAINING

Samsung Refrigeration + Family Hub/Product & Feature Line Review Training

Samsung Cooking + New Slide-in Range Training

Samsung Laundry + New Airdresser Training

Samsung Built-In Cooking Training

Samsung Dish + Vacuum Training

Details

Date:
October 13
Time:
10:00 am - 5:00 pm CDT

Organizer

AVB University